Max Fordham
management group Colin Hamilton
Anne Snow (Burley) Bill Watts Professor
Randall Thomas
Norman Ryding Duncan Campbell David Lindsey
Main Menu
Contact Details

Professor Max Fordham OBE MA FEng FCIBSE MConsE Hon FRIBA

Design and Technical Overview, Research Director, Quality Control

Anne Snow (Burley) MA

Administration, Legal Matters, Fees

Norman Ryding BSc PhD

Technical Overview, Computer Information, Acoustic Advice, NEStar

Bill Watts MSc

Group Leader

  • Grove Road School (Green Building of the Year 1993)
  • Tate Gallery, Liverpool
  • Milton Court Estate, Lewisham
  • Boreham Wood Arts and Leisure Centre, Hertfordshire
  • Swimming Pools

Duncan Campbell BSc CEng MCIBSE

Group Leader

  • Savoy Theatre (Lighting Design Award 1994)
  • Arts Theatre, Cambridge
  • Golden Square Offices, London
  • Institute of Medical Sciences, Aberdeen University
  • Royal Court Theatre, London

David Lindsey BTech CEng MCIBSE

Group Leader

  • Truro Crown Court
  • Tate Gallery, St Ives
  • Tate Gallery, Bricklayers Arms
  • MCC Cricket School
  • Harvey Nichols Food Hall and Restaurant
  • Christ's College Cambridge Accommodation
  • National Centre for Popular Music, Sheffield

Professor Randall Thomas PhD EurIng CEng FCIBSE MASHRAE

Group Leader

  • RMC HQ, Egham
  • Queens Building, De Montfort University
  • St John's College Library, Cambridge
  • New BRE Offices, Watford
  • Bedales School Theatre, Hampshire

Colin Hamilton BSc

Group Leader

  • Judge Institute, Cambridge
  • Charles Cryer Theatre, Carshalton
  • King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Gloucester Street luxury flats
  • Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester