Building Sites

Architectural awards

Pritzker Prize
Biographies and thoughtful essays for all of the winners of this Stateside award, including James Stirling, Phillip Johnson and 1998 victor Renzo Piano

RIBA President's Medals
The annual award to UK architecture students has a polished web site. Every competition entry is included, making it among the largest architectural galleries on the web. You can search by student name and school and vote for your favourite project

Back to Building Sites index